Postingan

Menampilkan postingan dengan label will changing apple id delete everything

Will Changing Apple Id Delete Everything

Gambar
Will changing apple id delete everything Sign out of the common Apple ID, to include FaceTime and Messages, create a new ID for yourself, and then sign back in. The contents of the phone should remain intact. Purchases are tied to the Apple ID that was used to purchase them, so they would have to be obtained by the new Apple ID.